WalMart for IDIOTS?


Sign seen at Atlanta, Georgia WalMart

9 Comments

Filed under AMERICANA, Humor, ODDITIES

9 responses to “WalMart for IDIOTS?

  1. Scratching my head over this one.

  2. Pingback: WalMart for IDIOTS? (via KANSAS MEDIOCRITY) | Don in Massachusetts

  3. Why does this not surprise me?

  4. Our society caters to the functionally illiterate.

  5. Lynn

    GET OUT!! Freakin’ unreal- I am so disgusted when I read something like this. This is a reason I NEVER shop at a Walmart! If I did and I saw this I would go straight to the mgr and tell him what a dumbass he is! (and I’m usually a ncie person-honest)

Leave a Reply

