Loophead Lighthouse – The ‘Tour’ (via Unstranger’s Blog)


Another great photo journal from Ireland.

Loophead Lighthouse - The 'Tour' I did state previously that this lighthouse tour was free until end of August. I got it wrong. Clare county council already have a nominal entry fee in place – €3.00 per visiting adult, children are free but, really, they don't want to see your children. I believe they live in dread of being found to have been in breach the safety regulations, or maybe it's the fear of compensation claims? I don't know which really; the latter I suspect but my vi … Read More

via Unstranger's Blog

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

