Visit Unstranger


Okay, here’s the deal. When I first started this blog, Unstranger was one of the first to stumble in here. I don’t remember what he was commenting on. He is from Limerick Ireland (please don’t post bawdy poems here), and takes lots of great photos from there and all over Europe. He also does some good commentary about politics over there. Good luck with some of the Irish slang though.

I don’t often tout other’s blogs, and I keep a very small blogroll. No particular reason, except I’m lazy and short on time.

I subscribe to quite a number of blogs, usually wordpress, and have some great blogger friends from all over the world. If I’m subscribed to your blog, I DO READ YOUR POSTS! I may not always comment, but once again, I’m just to busy to have a real life.

I’ve just been loving the series of photos that I’ve seen there lately.

Somewhere in Ireland

9 Comments

Filed under BLOGS, ODDITIES, Opinion

9 responses to “Visit Unstranger

  1. I do read all the blogs that I subscribed to, and there are times I don’t reply to certain posts, such as religion, or if someone goes off the cliff and doesn’t make any sense. With that said, everything else is all right with the world.
    Welcome aboard to my blog. Glad to have you.

  2. I’ll check him out, thanks. I don’t keep a blog roll. I know that’s sort of ahole-y but there’s me. I *will* link when inspired or sharing from another (unless like for this weekend, that blogger posts privately, so I’m not linking). Sometimes, if I’m “moved” to post due to less cheery sentiment, I won’t link.

  3. Thanks sekan, most complimentary of you. I do appreciate your doing this though god knows why! I get odd at times and wonder what the feck am I at posting a blog; even if it’s free to do this stuff. Long may that last, but I do get back to square one now and then. Heading to a birthday party shortly and that’s doubling as a charity gig for a good reason too. Birthday girl loves her ‘smoke’ and now that I no longer smoke, I can’t share! Bit of a bollix that as burning hash always smells wonderful.

    • HASH???? Damn, I haven’t smelled (read as smoked) that good stuff since the late 70’s! Don’t worry about “odd” posts. You should see some of the other blogs I comment on.

  4. Hash? Did somebody say hash? My interest is piqued 😉

  5. Thanks for link, I love that image. I think I’ll mosey on over to that blog right NOW.

  6. I’m now not sure the place you’re getting your information, however good topic.
    I must spend a while finding out much more or working out more.
    Thank you for wonderful information I was searching for this info for
    my mission.

Leave a Reply

