A Little Help From My Friends


UPDATE ~ I am now working 2 jobs, 13 hours a day on weekdays & 8 hours per day on weekends.  I would love to be blogging right now, but just don’t have the time! Thanks for checking back here. Hope to blog again when possible.

This post honors all the really wonderful blog friends I’ve met over the past two years. You are a very diverse, caring bunch from all over the world.  I’ve gotten to know several of you via personal emails, and I appreciate every one of your kind and encouraging letters.

Thanks to you all!

18 Comments

Filed under Blues Music, Music, Rock and Roll

18 responses to “A Little Help From My Friends

  1. 6176746f6c6c65

    No, thank you! Best on the jobs, and maybe a refurbished computer can find its way to you so you won’t have to be so scarce.

  2. No, thank you! You’ve been a huge assistance to me. I can never repay you. Good luck.

  3. I don’t know why but I really want to say “Rock on!”

  4. You got my address. Need anything, I’m there bro.

  5. Oh, so sad to see you go!

    As stated above, don’t work too hard (or you’ll burn out).

    Take care,

    Trisho

  6. Big changes then. I reckon you’re doing OK.

  7. Don’t be a stranger Sekan and hurry back. We will all miss you.

  8. just browsed your archive and wanted to let you know that i really appreciate your work here.

    best regards from saxony-anhalt, germany!

  9. ninjanurse

    Sekanblogger, may you win the lottery soon. Happy Thanksgiving.

  10. Fairy Face

    Have a very Merry Christmas Sekan. Glad you’re gainfully employed. That should get you out the house.

    Cheers dahls
    AnnX

  11. So this is what happened to you. I was wondering why I haven’t seen anything in a while. Best of luck.

  12. ninjanurse

    Hope your work is going well, and your life too.
    I miss your writing.

  13. Moe

    Hi Sekan, I just stopped by to see what’s happening with you – sounds like it’s feast or famine! Stay strong – you need it for that schedule. Hope you find itme to get back here one of these days. We need every sane, balanced voice in the conversation!

Leave a Reply

